Our Staff

Peter R. Aylward

Director of Volunteer Services
swevolunteer@gmail.com

Allie Bonney

Deputy Director
abonney@sowhatelse.org

Beth Biedronski

Volunteer Director, Internal Compliance
bbip0124@gmail.com

Valeria Fuentes

Director of Youth Programs
vfuentes@sowhatelse.org

Julia lvovsky

Social Media Manager
juliaelvovsky@gmail.com

Evelynn Pham

Executive Assistant
epham@sowhatelse.org

Sara Ragone

Volunteer Director of Human Resources
sara.ragone@gmail.com

Bob Schless

Co-Founder & Treasurer
rschless@sowhatelse.org

Dave Silbert

Co-Founder & Executive Director
dsilbert@sowhatelse.org

Travis Whitcomb

Director of Development
twhitcomb@sowhatelse.org

Katie Wilson

Administrative Director
kwilson@sowhatelse.org

Montgomery County Programming Team:

Gazena Erdilo

Neighborhood Distribution Director
Please call 240-491-7404

Will Harmon

Assistant Operations Director
wharmon0302@gmail.com

Megan Joe

Director of Operations
mjoe@sowhatelse.org

Jorge Yanes

Neighborhood Distribution Director
Please call 240-644-7823

Washington, DC Programming Team:

Charles Barnes

Director of Musical Arts
cbarnes@sowhatelse.org

Arielle Johnson

Camp Director, Wingate
arielleashellej@gmail.com

Jonathan Paige

Food Distribution Director, DC
fourboys.paige@gmail.com

Goldie Ross

Operations Director, DC
Shanemmaross@gmail.com

Baltimore Programming Team:

Shaquan Rivers

Lead Youth Provider
Please call 443-297-4887

Victoria Nefflen

Food Distribution Director, Baltimore
torinefflen.sowhatelsebaltimore@gmail.com

Board of Directors:

Advisory Board:

The advisory board houses our most committed and special volunteers who bring knowledge from their various professional and life experiences to enhance our operations, develop our staff, and promote our mission throughout their networks.

Copyright © So What Else, Inc.