Our Staff

Bob Schless

Co-Founder & Treasurer
rschless@sowhatelse.org

Dave Silbert

Co-Founder & Executive Director
dsilbert@sowhatelse.org

May Nash

Deputy Director
mnash@sowhatelse.org

Allie Bonney

Director of Development
abonney@sowhatelse.org

Valeria Fuentes

Director of Youth Programs
vfuentes@sowhatelse.org

Ricardo Claros

Director of Metrics
rclaros@sowhatelse.org

Tori Nefflen

Director of Communications
tnefflen@sowhatelse.org

Julia lvovsky

Director of Student Board
jlvovsky@sowhatelse.org

Katie Wilson

Director of Administration
kwilson@sowhatelse.org

Montgomery County Programming Team:

Megan Joe

Executive Director of Hunger Relief
mjoe@sowhatelse.org

Nifemi Olugbemiga

Montgomery County Youth Director
oolugbemiga@sowhatelse.org

Chris Yonushonis

Montgomery County Deputy Director of Hunger Relief
cyonushonis@sowhatelse.org

Gazena Erdilo

Montgomery County Assistant Director – Food Recovery Coordinator
gerdilo@sowhatelse.org

Emmanuel Ibanez

Montgomery County Assistant Director – Warehouse Manager
eibanez@sowhatelse.org

Jorge Yanes

Montgomery County Assistant Director – Distribution Coordinator
jyanes@sowhatelse.org

Isabel Yanez

Montgomery County Assistant Director – Pantry Manager
iyanez@sowhatelse.org

Washington, DC Programming Team:

Goldie Ross

DC Operations Director
sross@sowhatelse.org

Devin Black

DC Youth Director
dblack@sowhatelse.org

Jonathan Paige

DC Director of Hunger Relief
jpaige@sowhatelse.org

Baltimore Programming Team:

Justin Weeber

Baltimore Director of Hunger Relief
justinweeber@sowhatelse.org

Joseph Garland

Baltimore Volunteer Resource Director
jgarland@sowhatelse.org

Robby Priego

Baltimore Deputy Director of Hunger Relief
rpriego@sowhatelse.org

Board of Directors:

  • Board Chair | Brett Bernstein, Principal and COO, XML Financial Group
  • Board Treasurer | Bob Schless, Principal, The Robert Joseph Group
  • Brian Abramson, Partner, Sandy Spring Builders
  • Matthew Ammerman, Neurosurgeon, Washington Neurological Associates
  • Michelle Cooper, Partner & Director of Women, Wealth, and Wellness, XML Financial
  • Nicolle Davis-Niang, Vice President of Property Management WC Smith
  • Jane Dunigan, S.V.P and Chief Information Officer, Avendra Group
  • Tosha Dyson, Family Self-Sufficiency (FSS) Program Manager, Rockville Housing Enterprise
  • Amy Embrey, CEO Embrey Properties of Keller Williams Capital Properties
  • Bob Gordon, Retired, Medical and Emergency Medical FDA and NFPA
  • Barbara Guterman, Entrepreneur & Public Speaker
  • Amy Holmwood, Founder, Origen Vodka
  • Amy Katz, Founder & CEO, Curbside Kitchen
  • Susan Loring, Retired, Quality Assurance Specialist, Biotechnology Division, United States Patent & Trademark Office
  • Michael Meers, Real Estate Agent
  • Scott Mendelson, Principal, EDGE Commercial Real Estate
  • Gregory Minkoff, Vice President, Minkoff Company, Inc.
  • Wes Okerson, Executive Athletic Trainer
  • Josh Ross, Real Estate Consultant, Ross Real Estate & Management
  • Brad Sherman, CEO, Sherman Wealth Management
  • Emily Stephenson, Lawyer
  • Leroy Pingho, Founder & CEO, Great Elm Solutions
  • Barrett Ware, Real Estate Developer

Advisory Board:

The advisory board houses our most committed and special volunteers who bring knowledge from their various professional and life experiences to enhance our operations, develop our staff, and promote our mission throughout their networks.

Copyright © So What Else, Inc.